04
Jul
2024

2024 4 Nations Inter-Country

04 July 2024 -11:55 pm
FREE
2024 4 Nations Inter-Country

Opening Date: 28 May 2024
Closing Date: 4 July 2024

08
Jul
2024

Newcastle International Circuit

08 July 2024 -11:55 pm
Online
Variable

Opening Date: 1 May 2024
Closing Date: 8 July 2024

APS Approval # 2024/13, 14 & 15

13
Jul
2024

5th Edwardstown Photography Club National

13 July 2024 -11:55 pm
Online
Variable

Opening Date: 29 April 2024
Closing Date: 13 July 2024

APS Approval # 2024/10

17
Jul
2024

APS AV Winter National

17 July 2024 -11:55 pm
Online
$10 per AV sequence
APS AV Winter National

Opening Date: 30 May 2024
Closing Date: 17 July 2024

APS Approval # 2024/17

21
Jul
2024

36th Sutherland Shire National Exhibition of Photography

21 July 2024 -11:55 pm
Online
Variable

Opening Date: 8 June 2024
Closing Date: 21 July 2024

APS Approval # 2024/11

30
Jul
2024

Graham Burstow Monochrome Prize

30 July 2024 -11:55 pm
Online
$10 APS members or $30 non-APS members
Graham Burstow Monochrome Prize

Opening Date: 15 June 2024
Closing Date: 30 July 2024

APS Approval # 2024/09

31
Jul
2024

Australian Cup 2024 Results Presentation

31 July 2024 7:30 pm -8:30 pm
Online via Zoom
Free
Australian Cup 2024 Results Presentation
Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney 7:30 pm
Adelaide, Darwin 7:00 pm
Perth 5:30 pm
11
Nov
2024

South Coast Camera National Print Salon

11 November 2024 -11:55 pm
Variable

Opening Date: 1 September 2024
Closing Date: 11 November 2024

APS Approval # 2024/12