AGM 2024

AGM 2024

Notice of AGM

The APS AGM will be held on Wednesday 18th September 2024, 7.00pm EST via Zoom. Any member wishing to attend the AGM must register (registration link will be provided closer to the date) 

Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney - 7:00 pm
Adelaide, Darwin - 6:30 pm
Perth - 5:00pm

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Only APS members may attend the AGM.

 

Details

Start Date 18 September, 2024
End Date 18 September, 2024
Registration Start Date 18 August 2024
Individual Price Free
Location Online via Zoom