Mini Theme Month - July Launch & Presentation

Mini Theme Month - July Launch & Presentation

Description

Register to attend a zoom presentation and launch on "LIFE INDOORS" July Mini Month.

28 July 2024

Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney 7:30 pm
Adelaide, Darwin 7:00 pm
Perth 5:30 pm

Details

Start Date 28 June, 2024
End Date 28 June, 2024
Individual Price Free
Location Online via Zoom

Please login to register